58th Limerick Bridge Congress 2022

Friday 14th October Opening

Limerick Congress President Alice Kellett

CBAI President Pat O'Mahony

Friday 14th October Results

1st Anne Walsh & Anne Burke Gala Open Pairs

2nd Eugene Gath & James Ward Gala Open Pairs

1st Inter B Maura O'Dwyer & Marie McInerney

2nd Inter B Bridie Murphy & Rita Maher

Novice Pairs Aileen Walshe & Bridget Flanagan

Ladies Pair LizAnn Doyle & Dolores Gilliland

Mens Pair Peter Goodman & Dan MacIntosh

Saturday 15th October Results

1st Inter Pairs Michael O'Donnell & Joan Maher

2nd Inter Pairs Marie Moloney & Anne Looney

3rd Inter Pairs James McNamara & Olive Mulcahy

1st Congress Swiss Pairs

Nellie White & Linda O'Riordan

2nd Congress Swiss Pairs

Tim Gauld & BJ O'Brien

3rd Congress Swiss Pairs

John & Lucy Phelan

Best Area Master

Willie  Corby & Tom O'Donnell

Best Regional Master


Alice Kellett & Neil Breheny

1st Joan Duggan & Rita Cassidy

1st Congress Teams

Louise Mitchell, Dan MacIntosh, Peter Goodman & Diarmuid Reddan

Maria Whelan, Tom Gilligan, Mairead Haugh & John Noonan

Margaret Forde, Paschal Browne, Marion Donlon & Billy Cunniffe

 58th Limerick Bridge Congress

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th October 2022

Welcome Back 

To Live in Person Bridge

Click to Register for Any of the Sessions

Friday 14th October

Premier Pairs Results

Intermediate Pairs Results

Novice Pairs Results

Gala Open Pairs Results

Saturday 15th October

Congress Pairs 2 Sessions :- 1.30pm

Intermediate Pairs 2 Sessions :- 2.00pm 

Open Pairs :- 2:00pm

Sunday 16th October

Congress Swiss Teams  2 Sessions :- 11.00am 

Open Pairs :- 11.00am

Click to Register for Any of the Sessions